webinar register page

Small Business Spring Cleaning Webinar
Conversations around spring cleaning topics tick up on Nextdoor starting in mid-February as neighbors seek recommendations for local service providers like you to help with all of their spring cleaning needs.

Join Nextdoor and Socius in this free webinar to learn:
- Best practices for spring cleaning your business - digitally and physically
- Tips to catch customers' attention when they're in need of your services
- Resources to help your business grow during spring cleaning and beyond

*** Please note, this session is running over multiple time zones and will be starting at:

- 9AM PT / 12PM ET for the United States and Canada
- 5PM GMT for the United Kingdom

Register below to save your spot!

Mar 7, 2023 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading